Player Realms are the heart of 메모리즈. Your Realm is your personal space, where you can build, farm, store items, and create incredible things with your friends. It's a place that belongs to you and the people you invite. Hang out with your friends, explore their Realms, and build together!

Decorated Player Realm

When you start your adventure, you'll create your own Realm with a unique preset. This Realm will be a slice of survival land filled with your chosen biomes.

  • The size of your Realm starts at 300x300 for the default rank, and as you progress through our 4 store ranks, it will grow by 25 blocks.

Members & Realm Safety

To invite your friends to your realm, simply type /realm invite (name) and when they accept, they will be given the Resident role by default. If you want to change the status of a Realm Member, you can do so in the Realm Access menu. Make sure to only give the Trusted role to people you absolutely trust so you can keep your belongings safe!

Accessing Realm Member Settings
  • Resident: Can break blocks, but cannot open containers or break furniture
  • Trusted: Can break blocks, open containers, and break furniture

If you change your mind and want your private space back, you can remove any Realm Members using the command /realm remove (name). In extreme cases, you can even ban someone from accessing your Realm by typing /realm ban (name), but don't worry, this can be undone with /realm unban (name).

Players on Realm with Roles

Visit Others

Multiplayer is all about connecting with others, so why not take a look around and see what amazing things others are creating in their Realms! Within the /realm menu, you will see a list of all public and available Realms ordered by how many people are in them at the time. This is a great way to be inspired, make friends, and trade with others!

Realm Discovery Menu

Realm Settings

Viewing your /realm settings will allow you to manage your Realm Chat, Realm Balloon, Reset your Realm, and change your Visiting Status. You can toggle between 'Everyone, Friends, Members, and Just You' which dictates when users can enter your realm. If you are Elite rank you also get to access the 'Always Open' option, which allows non-members to enter and leave your Realm even when you are offline.

Changing Visiting Status in Realm Settings

If you change your mind on the look of your Realm, you have the option to change it! Whether it is your Overworld, Nether or Aether dimension, you can select any to reset and get completely different generation. Each dimension is reset independently so you don't have to worry about losing all your hard work in the Overworld if you don't like the look of your Aether.

  • Tip: When you reset part of your Realm, move all your belongings to another dimension like the Nether, so they are kept safe while you reset your Overworld.
Reset Realm Options

Please note that resetting your Realm is permanent, and staff cannot revert it for you. If you wish to reset your Realm, ensure any items you want to keep are in your inventory or in another dimension.

    Loading